Calendar

What’s Happening & Special Events

  • Burns Ceilidh – Wednesday 25th January
  • Parents’ Meeting – Wednesday 1st February
  • Bazaar – Saturday 25th March

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Dates 2016-2017

Term 1

Tuesday 30th August – Friday 14th October

Tuesday 25th October – Friday 16th December

Playgroup closed – Friday 23rd September – Holiday Weekend

In service Day- Friday 14th October

 

Term 2

Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February

Tuesday 21st February – Friday 31st March

 

Term 3

Tuesday 18th April– Friday 23rd June

Playgroup closed – Friday 26th May- Holiday Weekend

In service – Thursday 4th May

 

Comments are closed.